HELPING DISTRESSED PASSENGERS IN 150 CITIES THROUGHOUT NORTH AMERICAN SINCE 1988
For more information regarding Airport Accommodations services, please contact us
Airport Accommodations
P.O. Box 845
Rosemont, IL 60018
877.396.1300 main phone
847.297.9995 main fax
24/7 Call Center Operation
Passenger Line: 800.935.5995
Employee Business Travel Center - 877.631.7289
Hotel Line: 847.297.1418
Airline Line: 800.266.9969

Executive Personnel
John Thackray
Senior Vice President
847.297.2105
jthackray@airportrooms.com

Business Development & Client Relations Department
Rick Ariano
Vice President Business
Development & Client Relations

847.297.2133
rariano@airportrooms.com
Karen Rathman
Regional Vice President
Business Development & Client Relations
847.297.2134
krathman@airportrooms.com

Corporate Travel & Hotel Program Department
Dianna Gomez
Hotel Program Administrator
847.297.2652
dgomez@airportrooms.com

Administration & Operations
Nancy Baumel
Manager Administration & Operations
847-297-2106
nbaumel@airportrooms.com
Marie Reed
Voucher Audit Supervisor
847-297-2684
mreed@airportrooms.com
Powered by YourWebPro - Roofing and Contractor Websites
Close [x]